Current Board

Officers

Thomas Regnante

Thomas Regnante

President

president@lidoclub.org

Vincenzo Fragomeni

Vincenzo Fragomeni

Vice President

vice-president@lidoclub.org

William Bonacki

William Bonacki

Secretary

secretary@lidoclub.org

Arthur Del Buono

Arthur Del Buono

Treasurer

treasurer@lidoclub.org

Mark Letenzi

Mark Letenzi

Director of Publicity

public-affairs@lidoclub.org

Matt Puglisi

Matt Puglisi

Sergeant at Arms

sergeant-at-arms@lidoclub.org

Committee Chairmen

Philip Finelli

Philip Finelli

Fundraising

fundraising@lidoclub.org

Francesco Isgro

Francesco Isgro

Scholarship

scholarship@lidoclub.org

Charles Russo

Charles Russo

Finance

finance@lidoclub.org

Jerry Truman

Jerry Truman

Civic

civic@lidoclub.org

Nick DiBattista

Nick DiBattista

Social Aide

social-aide@lidoclub.org

Tom Stallone

Tom Stallone

Membership

membership@lidoclub.org

John Urciolo

John Urciolo

Lido Star

lido-star@lidoclub.org

Robert Buttarazzi

Robert Buttarazzi

Golf

golf@lidoclub.org

Pino Cicala

Pino Cicala

Community Liaison

community-liaison@lidoclub.org

Damian Gallina

Damian Gallina

Investment

investment@lidoclub.org

Paul Biciocchi

Paul Biciocchi

Entertainment

entertainment@lidoclub.org

President's Advisory Board

Angelo Puglisi

Angelo Puglisi

Co-Chair

Francesco Isgro

Francesco Isgro

Co-Chair

Philip Finelli

Philip Finelli

Joseph Scolaro

Joseph Scolaro

Richard Ceccone

Richard Ceccone

Rocco Del Monaco

Rocco Del Monaco